Employee Contacts

Please call or e-mail any of our sales staff about our products and services:

Gary Dillman
Technical/Sales
gdillman@dillmanservices.com
(812) 459-4145 Cell
Tammy Howard
Accounting/Customer Service
thoward@dillmanservices.com
(618) 382-4720 Office
Buddy Vaught
Sales/Service
bvaught@dillmanservices.com
(812) 459-7110 Cell
Jeris Bayles
Sales/Service
jbayles@dillmanservices.com
(812) 459-2320 Cell
Craig Usery
Sales/Service
cusery@dillmanservices.com
(618) 383-4000 Cell
Mark Kimmell
Sales/Service
mkimmell@dillmanservices.com
(618) 554-1331 Cell
Zeke Cruse
Sales/Service
zcruse@dillmanservices.com
(812) 204-9090 Cell

Contact Us

Dillman Services, Inc.

121 Council Street
Carmi, IL 62821-2115
(618) 382-4720
View Larger Map & Directions

Quick Contact Form

Have a question or interested in more information?
Simply fill out the quick contact form below.